Contact Us

For more information about AHEPA Boca Raton Chapter 487, please contact any of our chapter officers below or fill out a contact form and someone will get back to you

President Tim Sharp

Tim Sharp President

Vice President John Voytilla

Secretary James Constantine

Jim Constantine Secretary

Treasurer Frank Rekas

Frank Rekas Treasurer

Board of Governors

  • Chairman George Douglas
  • Charles Diamantis
  • Emmanuel Manos
  • George Mellides
  • Tony Nicolaides



%d bloggers like this: